



Time : 8:30 AM to till your arrival

TO ENVIRES

Ghanshyamsinh Sodha Director

> Vipulaba Sodha Director & CEO

Ashoksinh Parmar

Deputy Secretary (Ret.)

Director, Rajput IAS Academy

Dr Rajvirsinh Sodha Ms (Ortho) Director

Dr Devansheeba Jadeja Sodha Director MD(Radiology)

Best Compliments From

Dr Manoj Joshi, MD(Ayu) Director Hansaba Sodha Director

Hanumantsinh Jadeja, GAS Additional Collector

14- Kailash Park, Behind Reliance Jio Petrol Pump, Rajkot Road, Jamnagar.

Departments of The Hospital

- General Medicine
- General Surgery
- Orthopaedic
- Ear, Nose & Throat
- Urology

- Modern ICU

Color Doppler
Dialysis Facility

- 24x7 Pharmacy

Facilities in the Hospital

- X-Ray

- Modular Operation Theater Class-100

- Radiology

- Pediatrics

- TB & Chest

- Physio Therapy

- Plastic Surgery

- Sonography, Memography
 - Modern Pathology Laboratory
 - Large Parking
- Canteen

Divine Hospital



- From Khijadia Chokdi (Rajkot Byepass) - 8kms, 13Minutes - From Thelba Chokadi (kalavad Bypass) - 7 Kms, 8 Minutes - From Lalpur Byepass- 13kms – 13 Minutes - From G.G. Hospital - 3kms- 8 Minutes - From S-T. Bus Stand 4 Kms- 11 Minutes

Available Government benefit schemes in the Hospital

Treatment Under Medi- Claim- Insurance Free Treatment Under vehicle accident Treatment Under Aayushman Card Schemes Is Launching Shortly.

INVITEES

Ghanshyamsinh Sodha Director

> Vipulaba Sodha Director & CEO

Ashoksinh Parmar Deputy Secretary (Ret.) Director, Rajput IAS Academy Dr Rajvirsinh Sodha ^{MS (Ortho)} Director

Dr Devansheeba Jadeja Sodha Director MD(Radiology)

Best Compliments From

Hanumantsinh Jadeja, GAS Additional Collector

Dr Manoj Joshi, MD(Ayu)

Director

Hansaba Sodha

Director



Juit 25/02/2024 Time : 8:30 AM to till your arrival

4 44 4 4 4 -18 DIVINE HOSPITA DIVINE NAS¹ ---14- Kailash Park, Behind Reliance Jio Petrol Pump,

Raikot Road, Jamnagar,

Call: 9726383909 | 9925012456 | 9824228598

Grand Opening

By immense blessings of supreme God the grand opening of 50 bed **Divine Multispeciality Hospital**

with modern ICU, and 24x7 emergency Service (20000 Sqfeet Construction on 10000 sq feet area) in developing area of eastern part of Jamnagar city will being inaugurated in the divine presence and blessings of spiritual sants/ mahants and leaders of Society on Dt 25/02/2024, Sunday.

You are cordially invited to grace the auspicious opening Ceremony.

<u>→</u>	Spiritual Dignitaries	
P.P. shri Yagnaprem Swami	P.P. shri Dharmkunvar Swami	P. P. shri Dharmnidhi Swami
Chief Sant, BAPS	Swami, Bhadara Kothari	Kothari Swami, Jamnagar
P.P. Mahant shri Deviprasad Bapu	P.P. shri Krishnamani Maharaj	P.P. shri Mahamandaleshvar 1008
Aananda Bava Ashram, Jamnagar	Khijada Mandir, Jamnagar	Mahantshri Sukhdevji Bapu (Danidhar)
P. P. shri Ramdas Bapu	P.P. shri Ravubha Bapu	P. P. Mahant shri Devashi bapa
Naklang Ranuja, Sekhpat	Bada	Choote Haridwar Ashram, Bed

Distinguished Guest 🥵

Shri Shankarsinh Vaghela Ex Chief Minister, Gujarat	Shri Bhupendrasinh Chudasama Ex Minister, Gujarat	Shri Shaktisinh Gohil President, GPCC, Member of Parliament (Rajyasabha),Gujarat
Shri Raghavjibhai Patel Hon. Minister of Agriculture, Animal Husbandary & Cow breeding, Gujarat	Shri Mulubhai Bera Hon. Minister of Tourism, Cultural Activities, Forest & Environment, Gujarat	Shri Kiritsinh Rana Member of Legislative Assembly & Ex Minister, Gujarat
Shri Poonambahen Madam Member Of Parliament,	Shri Rajendrasinh Rana Ex- Member of Parliament	Shri Indravijaysinh K Jadeja Ex Minister, Gujarat
Jamnagar – Devbhoomi Dwarka		
Shri Rivaba Jadeja Member of Legislative Assembly, Jamnagar North	Shri Divyesh Akabari Member of Legislative Assembly, Jamnagar South	Shri Dharmendrasinh Jadeja Ex Minister, Gujarat
Shri Meghajibhai Chavda Member of Legislative Assembly, Kalawad	Shri Pradipsinh Jadeja Ex Minister, Gujarat	Shri Vasuben Trivedi Ex Minister, Gujarat

shree Vinodbhai Khimsuriya Hon Mayor,	shri Mandhatasinhji Jadeja Thakor saheb of Rajkot	Shri M K Bloch Ex Minister, Gujarat
Jamnagar Municipal Corporation		
Shri Chandreshbhai Patel Ex- Member of Parliament	Shri C J Chavda Ex- Member of Legislative	Shri Brijrajsinh Jadeja Ex- Member of Legislative
Jamnagar	Assembly, Vijapur	Assembly, Jamjodhpur
Shri Vallabhbhai Dhaarviya Ex- Member of Legislative	Shri P S Jadeja Ex President District Panchaayat,	Shri Dr P B Vasoya Ex President, District Panchayat,
Assembly	Dev Bhoomi Dwarka, President,	Jamnagar
	District Rajput Samaj Jamnagar	
Shri Rameshbhai Mungra	Shrimati Kishnaben Sodha	Shri Nileshbhai Kagathara
President Jamnagar BJP	Dy. Mayor	Chairman Standing
	Jamnagar Municipal Corporation	Jamnagar Municipal Corporation
Shri Palabhai Karmur	Shri, Dr Jayendrasinh Jadeja	Ba shri Dasharathba Parmar
Ex President, District Panchayat,	Managing Trustee, Akhil Gujarat	Akhil Gujarat Rajput
Jamnagar	Rajput Yuva Sangh	Mahila Sangh
Shri Pradyumansinh Jadeja	Shri U. D. Singh (IFS)	Shri Jayrajsinh Vala (IPS)
President Hardhrol Rajput Samaj	Head of Forest Force	Superintendent of Police
	Gandhinagar	SOG Ahmedabad
Shri Senthil Kumaran (IFS)	Shri R. Dhanpaal (IFS)	Shri Arunkumar (IFS)
Conservator of Forest Marine	Deputy Conservator of Forest	Deputy Conservator of
National Park Jamnagar	Forest Department Jamnagar	Forest Devbhumi Dwarka
Shri Vishwadeepsinhji J. Rana (IFS)		Shri Radhikaben Parsana
(Retired)	CEO & MD Kamal Cement	Deputy Conservator of Forest
		Marine National Park
Shri Sardarsinhji Jadeja	Shri Govubha (dada) Jadeja	Shri Bhikhubha Vadher
Gita Engineering Jamnagar	President Akhil Bharatiya	Swaminarayan Transport
Renowned Industrialist	Kshatriya Mahasabha	
Shri Vimal Kagathara	Shri Jitubhai Lal	Shri Pravinsinh Zala
President BJP (Jamnagar city)	Chairman Jamnagar Dist. Co. Bank	Chairman Marketing yard Jamnagar
Shrimati Pratikshaba Jadeja	Shri Bipendrasinh Jadeja	Shri Digubha Jadeja
Ex. Vice President Jilla Panchayat	Chairmain Chamber of	President Gujarat State
Jamnagar	Commerce Jamnagar	Primary Teacher Sangh
Shri Dr. R. T. Jadeja	Shri Harshvardhansinh Jadeja	Shri Jayvirsinh Zala
Chairman Rajput	Deputy D.D.O. Jamnagar	Dy.S.P. Jamnagar
Doctors Organization		